ClubTelephoneEmail
Akitio Pistol Club Inc(06) 374 3555kaitoa@farmside.co.nz    
Alpha Pistol Club Incjrphodgson@gmail.com    
Amuri Pistol Club Incsecretary@amuripc.org.nz     Click here for club web site
Ashburton Pistol Club Inc(03) 3048401ashburton-pistol-club@hotmail.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Auckland 3Gun Club Inc(09) 571 3113wldhrt@siliconlogic.co.nz    
Auckland Pistol Club(09) 530 8585secretary@pistolclub.org.nz     Click here for club web site
Auckland Shooting Club Incinfo@aucklandshootingclub.org.nz     Click here for club web site
Awakeri Shooting Federation021 1286546phil_hope@yahoo.com     Click here for club web site
Boundary Creek Practical Shooting Club Inchomefield@clear.net.nz    
Bunker Hill Incbunkerhillnz@gmail.com    
Burnham Rod and Gun Club Incmark.chambers@nzdf.mil.nz    
Cable Bay Pistol Club Inc0274 583055bish.co@xtra.co.nz    
Canterbury Shooting Club Inc(03) 383 4406gary@libertyengineering.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Cave Pistol Club Inc(03) 685 5834shenleystn@xtra.co.nz    
Central Hawkes Bay Pistol Club Inc(06) 858 6440chbpistolclubsecretary@gmail.com    
Central Otago Pistol Club Inc(03) 448 6375robbo5@xtra.co.nz    
Central Shooters Incsecretary@centralshooters.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Christchurch Pistol Club Incsecretary@chchpistolclub.org.nz     Click here for club web site
COB and Co Incsecretarycobandco@xtra.co.nz    
Dargaville Pistol Club Inc(09) 9747135secretary@dargaville-pc.info     Click here for club web site
Dome Valley Pistol Club Inc    
Egmont Pistol Club Inc021 2833082dennislally@xtra.co.nz    
Far North Pistol Club(09) 406 0557taipa357@hotmail.com    
Fiordland Firearms Club Inc(03) 249 7692mark.lovell@gmail.com    
Gisborne Pistol Club Incgispistolclub@xtra.co.nz    
Gore Pistol Club Inc(03) 201 6354syd.drums@hotmail.com    
Greater Wellington Muzzle Loaders Club021 305 282gwmlc@actrix.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Grey Pistol Club Inc(03) 769 8345grey_pc@windowslive.com    
Hamilton Pistol Club0274 886 509richardradonich@xtra.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Hampden Pistol Club IncTBA    
Hawkes Bay Pistol Club Inc(06) 836 7375leoniegale@hotmail.com    
Haywards Pistol Club(04) 2934362trewa@xtra.co.nz    
Heretaunga Pistol Club Inchpcincnz@gmail.com     Click here for club web site
Hibiscus Air Pistol Club Inc    
Hokitika Pistol Club Inc(03) 755-7920dave.haast@gmail.com    
Howick Pistol Clubjohn@branoswines.co.nz     Click here for club web site
International Military Arms Society Inc(021) 046 3089mheatley@xtra.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Invercargill Pistol Club Incsecretary@invercargillpistolclub.org.nz    
Kaikoura Pistol Club Inc(03) 319 5077boltonclan@xtra.co.nz    
Kaimai Pistol Club Inc021 372226 (Carl)secretary@kaimaipistolclub.org.nz     Click here for club web site
Kaitangata Pistol Club Inc027 3286904 ruthbarnett@xtra.co.nz    
Kaitoke Pistol Club IncSecretary@KPC.net.nz     Click here for club web site
Karamea Pistol Club Inc(03) 782 6040a.d.kees@xtra.co.nz    
Kerikeri Pistol & Rifle Club Inckerikeripistol@gmail.com    
Levin Pistol Club Inc(027) 3302405 lpclevinpistol@gmail.com     Click here for club web site
Marlborough Pistol Club Inc(03) 577 5200bridgman@xtra.co.nz    
Mercury Bay Shooting Federation(07) 869 5400brucechriswhite@xtra.co.nz    
Mid North Rifle & Pistol Club Inc027 2072088davet6767@gmail.com    
Motueka Pistol Club Inc(03) 527 8207C.M.Wainscott@actrix.co.nz    
Nelson Pistol Club Incnelsonpistolclub@gmail.com    
New Plymouth Pistol Clubnewplymouthpistolclub@yahoo.com     Click here for club web site
NZ Sharpshooters Inc(09) 828 3410nzsharpshooters@gmail.com     Click here for club web site
Omni Target Club Incomnitargetclub@gmail.com     Click here for club web site
Opotiki Shooters Club Inc(07) 315 8300grant.nicol@xtra.co.nz    
Otago Pistol Clubsecretary@otagopistolclub.org     Click here for club web site
Otago Shooting Sports Rifle & Pistol Club Incossrpc@gmail.com     Click here for club web site
Papakura Sporting Pistol Club Inc.caroline.rawnsley@me.com    
Parafed Auckland Shooting Club Inc     Click here for club web site
Paremoremo Shooters Club(021) 761 250tomche@xtra.co.nz    
Porirua Pistol Club Inc(021) 277 1650questions@poriruapistol.org.nz     Click here for club web site
Rams Creek Pistol Club(03) 215 6096ramscreek@asii.co.nz    
Ranfurly - Naseby Pistol Club Incpotternaseby@xtra.co.nz    
Rifle Rod & Gun Club Inchamish-r@xtra.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Rosetown Pistol Club Inc(021) 504244     Click here for club web site
Rotorua B/P Club Inc(07) 3482885davidbp@vodafone.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Rotorua Pistol Club Inc027 245 4056secretary@rotoruapistolclub.org.nz     Click here for club web site
Royal NZ Navy Pistol Club Inc(09) 483 5547grant@flyok.co.nz    
Shooters Of Auckland(09) 273 4237shooters.of.auckland@gmail.com    
Skill@Arms Inc(027) 2266568nzhughd@gmail.com    
South Canterbury Practical Shooting Club Inc(03) 688 9002     Click here for club web site
South Head Multigun Club Inc    
South Westland Gun Club Inc(03) 752 0713mike@scenic-flights.co.nz    
South Westland Gun Club Inc(03) 752 0713mike@scenic-flights.co.nz    
Southern Action Shooters Inc    
Target Sport Club Incsecretary@tsci.org.nz    
Taupo Pistol Club Incsecretary@taupopistolclub.org     Click here for club web site
Tauranga Pistol Club Inctaurangapistolclub@vodafone.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Thames Valley Pistol Clubthamesvalleypistolclub@gmail.com    
Timaru Pistol Club Inc(03) 6937461pat.fallon.jp@gmail.com    
Toko Pistol Club Inc027 2809126tokopistol@hotmail.com     Click here for club web site
Tokoroa Shooting Complex(021) 245 8213tokoroapistolclub@gmail.com    
Tongariro Pistol Club Inc(07) 386 6137tongariropistolclub@gmail.com    
Trailblazers Gun Club Incmilneclark@farmside.co.nz     Click here for club web site
Waikato B/P Arms Club Inc(07) 838 9800    
Waimate Pistol Club Incwaimatepistol@vodafone.co.nz    
Waiouru Rod & Gun Club Incchas.charlton@nzdf.mil.nz    
Wairarapa Pistol & Shooting Sports Club IncRefer to Club Website     Click here for club web site
Waitomo Small Arms Society Inc(07) 878 7282roebuck@actrix.co.nz    
Waiuku Pistol Club Inc     Click here for club web site
Wanganui Pistol Club021-888-342 wanganuipistolclub@hotmail.com     Click here for club web site
Warkworth Pistol Club Incsecretary.warkworthpistolclub@gmail.com    
Wellington Pistol Club Inc027 668 0005 Sundayssecretary@pistolwellington.org.nz     Click here for club web site
Wellington Target Shooting Club Inc(04) 478 9695jbunting@xtra.co.nz    
Westport Pistol Club Inc(03) 789 8291reynolds.shoes@xtra.co.nz    
Whangarei Pistol Club Inc09 4375700barriesue578@hotmail.com     Click here for club web site