McMillan Cup Trophy   2015 McMillan Cup Results

The 2015 McMillan cup is now over, congratulations to this year's winners and a big thank you to all the shooters who competed in this year's event and to the club organisers who put so much time into making this year's event a huge success.

The McMillan Cup is heading to the Team from Papanui/Burnside High School Team 1. This is the first win for a South Island club since Ashburton College won in 2011!

The team of Alex Dryden, Mikayla Willis and Joshua Lowe shot an excellent score of 986..........VERY CLOSELY followed by Whangarei Girls High School Team 1 (984) in second and Pompallier Catholic College Team 1 (983).

In the second year of Intermediate Teams shooting Whangaparaoa Intermidiate Team 1 took the honours.

Congratulations to all who competed!

Team Results are here

Individual Results are here