New Speed Section Director Appointed

Council have appointed Alex Shapcott as the Speed Section Director out to the 2022 Speed Nationals.

Council would like to thank you Dan Holmes for looking after the section during the last 4 years and all the development work Dan has done during this time.

Posted: Sun 02 May 2021